Fringe (2008)

FBI Special Agent Olivia Dunham, brilliant but formerly institutionalized scientist Walter Bishop and his scheming, reluctant son Peter uncover a deadly mystery involving a series of unbelievable events and realize they may be a part of a larger, more disturbing pattern that blurs the line between science fiction and technology.

  • J.J. Abrams
  • Alex Kurtzman
  • Roberto Orci

Release Date: 2008-09-09
Seasons: 1 2 3 4 5
metacritic icon 8.3/10
themoviedb icon 8.1/10
  • Country: US, CA
  • Language: En
  • Runtime: 46
Season 4 Episode List